Hylaplay is a media streaming site, offering music, movies, games, and e-books for members to access via their library. Hylaplay was founded in 2015 by Digital Spread LLC based in Miami Florida. The site according to its website documentation and information is now operated by Content Roots Ltd, which is based out of Leeds in the United Kingdom.
Customers who sign up for an account on Hylaplay’s website can choose to sign up for a Regular account which has no monthly fees and allows for the purchase of media on a per-item basis but most members use the Premium status which charges a monthly fee for unlimited access to the entire Hylaplay library.
A monthly premium membership includes unlimited access to the full library of music, movies, books, and games via the user’s chosen device, with more than 10 million different titles available on multiple platforms and no ads when viewing or using the content. Hylaplay is available via the use of a Mac or Windows-based computer, mobile phones, PlayStation 4 and Xbox gaming consoles, and various Smart TV operating systems. A free trial period, of 5 days with longer trials being offered from time to time, is available to new users. If the account is not cancelled during that trial period, it will automatically convert to a paid premium membership. Premium memberships are billed at $39.95 per month and renew automatically every 30 days. More information is also available below that will assist you with cancelling a membership to Hylaplay or converting your Premium membership to a Regular membership.
- First Name
- Last Name
- Phone Number
- Email Address
- Billing Address
- ZIP/Postal Code
- Reason for Cancellation
- First 4 Digits of Card
- Last 4 Digits of Card
- Date of Last Charge
- Amount of Last Charge
- Dial 1-888-983-0264
- Select phone menu option 1 and then option 4
- Ask the representative to cancel your account
- Ask the representative if you will be charged again
- Ask the representative for a confirmation number or email
- Keep your confirmation number or email as proof that you cancelled your account